This will be the online home for the North Baltimore Area Chamber of Commerce.

North Baltimore, Ohio,   45872

2022 NBACC President and Director, Leisa Zeigler (ERA Realty); Secretary Stephanie Walter (Briar Hill HC), and Ruth White, CPA, welcome you to our site!

Trustees – Joey Sherwood (Farmer’s & Merchants Bank), Holly Emahiser-Ryder (NB Library), Janet Goldner (Mayor of NB) & Seth Thompson (Panda Technology).